Home of the future

I would want a home of the future to not be 100% controlled by computers. Why? Well, I could make a virus to unravel the toilet paper constantly and make Tesco deliver it constantly. It would be funny, but annoying. Also, I don’t like the layout. I’d like movable walls where I could rearrange the rooms easily and lock them back. Yeah, some things would be nice to be connected. I’d have an internet TV, and controllable heating, but i’d like to cook. It’d be nice and having a computer to do it for you is lazy. Plus, I’d get bored.

Also, me being a programmer, what happens if there’s a bug? I’d love easter eggs like making the “personal assistant” say silly things :”)

Have fun,

Joe

Leave a Reply

