2010

For me this year has been amazing. Even the crap parts. It’s helped my mind branch out and take what’s rightfull of it to take which is good.

It’s also helped me discover myself, even if many aspects failed and I cocked up badly. Extremely badly.

It’s also opened doors to minds and new faces. I’m hoping to make 2011 much better, because I can now. I can because I was scared discovering what I am, when not too long ago I hadn’t heard of the word in use like that.

People will have seen how I’ve become more confident in what I’m doing, and how I hate things going wrong.

I hope for college to chop out some people and leave them committed to memory and distant talk if that. I’m going to meet new people and I can’t fucking wait!

2011 here I come!
Joe

Leave a Reply

